THE CDS HACKNER TEAM IS ALWAYS AT YOUR SERVICE.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can reach us at +49 7951 391-0.
Or simply complete our contact form:

* required

YOUR TEAM AT CDS

Management

Michael Hackner

CEO
+49 (0) 7951 391-0
m.hackner@cds-hackner.de

Hanspeter Hackner

General manager / founder
+49 (0) 7951 391-0
hp.hackner@cds-hackner.de

Dieter Kracher

CFO/COO (authorized representative)
+49 (0) 7951 391-33
d.kracher@cds-hackner.de

Production

Artur Angrés

director production / plant manager
+49 (0) 7951 391-27
a.angres@cds-hackner.de

Thomas Reichert

head of production Graf Barf,
fleet manager
+49 (0) 7951 391-35
t.reichert@cds-hackner.de

Edwin Ebert

purchasing raw materials
and supplies
+49 (0) 7951 391-9002
e.ebert@cds-hackner.de

Natural casings

Sybille Kracher

director of sales / purchasing
natural casings
+49 (0) 7951 391-50
s.kracher@cds-hackner.de

Simon Jaeger

sales & purchasing natural casings
+49 (0) 7951 391-59
s.jaeger@cds-hackner.de

Sigrid Beyer

sales natural casings
+49 (0) 7951 391-43
s.beyer@cds-hackner.de

Erika Petter

sales natural casings
+49 (0) 7951 391-32
e.petter@cds-hackner.de

Rudi Treib

sales representative natural casings/
application technician
+49 (0) 7951 391-0
+49 (0) 171 3308530
r.treib@cds-hackner.de

Rolf Bindseil

sales representative natural casings/
application technician
+49 (0) 7951 391-0
+49 (0) 160 90739470
r.bindseil@cds-hackner.de

Regina Lilienthal

sales natural casings
+49 (0) 7951 391-49
r.lilienthal@cds-hackner.de

Mirosława Witos

CDS Polska Sp. z o.o.
General Manager
+48 75 645 5855
+48 660 764 484
m.witos@cdspolska.com.pl

Robert Osiewacz

CDS Polska Sp. z o.o.
Sales representative natural casings/
application technician Poland
+48 75 645 5858
+48 888 541 750
r.osiewacz@cdspolska.com.pl

Special meat cuts & offal

Sandra Kupsch

director of sales / purchasing
special meat cuts & offal
+49 (0) 7951 391-9015
s.kupsch@cds-hackner.de

Selina Mohr

sales special meat cuts & offal
+49 (0) 7951 391-54
s.mohr@cds-hackner.de

Alexander Tietz

sales special meat cuts & offal
+49 (0) 7951 391-38
a.tietz@cds-hackner.de

Karl Bross

purchasing special meat cuts & offal /
head of incoming goods
+49 (0) 7951 391-9099
k.bross@cds-hackner.de

Rene Wiemer

purchasing special meat cuts & offal
+49 (0) 7951 391-16
r.wiemer@cds-hackner.de

Export/Billing

Andreas Massold

head of import / export department
+49 (0) 7951 391-41
a.massold@cds-hackner.de

Waldemar Hamann

import / export department
+49 (0) 7951 391-63
w.hamann@cds-hackner.de

Mirko Lettenmaier

import / export department
+49 (0) 7951 391-61
m.lettenmaier@cds-hackner.de

Frozen food services

Christian Schöner

head of Controlling department
+49 (0) 7951 391-53
c.schoener@cds-hackner.de

Tobias Jaeger

head of loading department
+49 (0) 7951 391-47
t.jaeger@cds-hackner.de

Our hearts beat for the
wishes of our customers.

Your location
with a future.

Cookie hint

This website uses cookies. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies and the privacy policy.

Accept