Contact Person

Management

Hanspeter Hackner
general manager / founder
+49 (0) 79 51/391-0
hp.hackner@cds-hackner.de
Michael Hackner
CEO
+49 (0) 79 51/391-0
m.hackner@cds-hackner.de
Dieter Kracher
CFO/COO (authorized representative)
+49 (0) 79 51/391-33
d.kracher@cds-hackner.de

Production

Artur Angrés
director production / plant manager
+49 (0) 79 51/391-27
a.angres@cds-hackner.de
Thomas Reichert
head of production Graf Barf, fleet manager
+49 (0) 79 51/391-35
t.reichert@cds-hackner.de
Edwin Ebert
purchasing raw materials and supplies
+49 (0) 79 51/391-9002
e.ebert@cds-hackner.de

Natural Casing

Sybille Steinhöfer
director of sales / purchasing natural casings
+49 (0) 79 51/391-50
s.steinhoefer@cds-hackner.de
Sigrid Beyer
sales natural casings
+49 (0) 79 51/391-43
s.beyer@cds-hackner.de
Rolf Bindseil
sales representative natural casings
+49 (0) 79 51/391-0
+49 (0) 160/90739470
r.bindseil@cds-hackner.de
Simon Jaeger
sales & purchasing natural casings
+49 (0) 79 51/391-59
s.jaeger@cds-hackner.de
Regina Lilienthal
sales natural casings
+49 (0) 79 51/391-49
r.lilienthal@cds-hackner.de
Stefanie Fink
Sales representative natural casings
+49 (0) 79 51/391-0
+49 (0) 160/4262183
s.fink@cds-hackner.de
Erika Petter
sales natural casings
+49 (0) 79 51/391-32
e.petter@cds-hackner.de
Rudi Treib
sales representative natural casings
+49 (0) 79 51/391-0
+49 (0) 171/3308530
r.treib@cds-hackner.de

Special meat cuts and offal

Sandra Kupsch
director of sales / purchasing special meat cuts & offal
+49 (0) 79 51/391-9015
s.kupsch@cds-hackner.de
Rene Wiemer
purchasing special meat cuts & offal
+49 (0) 79 51/391-16
r.wiemer@cds-hackner.de
Selina Mohr
sales special meat cuts & offal
+49 (0) 79 51/391-54
s.mohr@cds-hackner.de
Karl Bross
purchasing special meat cuts & offal / head of incoming goods
+49 (0) 79 51/391-9099
k.bross@cds-hackner.de

Export/Billing

Andreas Massold
head of import / export department
+49 (0) 79 51/391-41
a.massold@cds-hackner.de
Waldemar Hamann
import / export department
+49 (0) 79 51/391-63
w.hamann@cds-hackner.de
Mirko Lettenmaier
import / export department
+49 (0) 79 51/391-61
m.lettenmaier@cds-hackner.de

Frozen Food Services

Christian Schöner
head of Controlling department
+49 (0) 79 51/391-53
c.schoener@cds-hackner.de
Tobias Jaeger
head of loading department
+49 (0) 79 51/391-47
t.jaeger@cds-hackner.de