Contact Person

Management

Hanspeter Hackner
Managing Director
+49 (0) 79 51/391-0
hp.hackner@cds-hackner.de
Michael Hackner
President
+49 (0) 79 51/391-0
m.hackner@cds-hackner.de
Dieter Kracher
Management, Authorized Representativ, Controlling
+49 (0) 79 51/391-33
d.kracher@cds-hackner.de

Production

Artur Angrés
Plant Management / Quality Assurance
+49 (0) 79 51/391-27
a.angres@cds-hackner.de
Thomas Reichert
Material Purchasing / Forwarding Management
+49 (0) 79 51/391-35
t.reichert@cds-hackner.de
Edwin Ebert
Purchase Raw materials and supplies
+49 (0) 79 51/391-9002
e.ebert@cds-hackner.de

Natural Casing

Sybille Steinhöfer
Sales Manager natural casings
+49 (0) 79 51/391-50
s.steinhoefer@cds-hackner.de
Sigrid Beyer
Domestic Sales
+49 (0) 79 51/391-43
s.beyer@cds-hackner.de
Rolf Bindseil
Application Technician
+49 (0) 79 51/391-0
+49 (0) 160/90739470
r.bindseil@cds-hackner.de
Simon Jaeger
Sale of domestic / international
+49 (0) 79 51/391-59
s.jaeger@cds-hackner.de
Regina Lilienthal
Sales Administrator
+49 (0) 79 51/391-49
r.lilienthal@cds-hackner.de
Stefanie Fink
Application Technician
+49 (0) 79 51/391-0
+49 (0) 160/4262183
s.fink@cds-hackner.de
Erika Petter
Domestic Sales
+49 (0) 79 51/391-32
e.petter@cds-hackner.de
Rudi Treib
Application Technician
+49 (0) 79 51/391-0
+49 (0) 171/3308530
r.treib@cds-hackner.de

Special meat cuts and offal

Sandra Kupsch
Purchase / Sales Manager special meat cuts & offal
+49 (0) 79 51/391-9015
s.kupsch@cds-hackner.de
Karl Bross
Purchase special meat cuts & offal
+49 (0) 79 51/391-9099
k.bross@cds-hackner.de
Selina Mohr
Sales special meat cuts & offal
+49 (0) 79 51/391-54
s.mohr@cds-hackner.de
Rene Wiemer
Purchase special meat cuts & offal
+49 (0) 79 51/391-16
r.wiemer@cds-hackner.de
David Rumm
Sales Special meat cuts & offal
+49 (0) 7951-391-38
d.rumm@cds-hackner.de

Export/Billing

Andreas Massold
Export / Export Documents
+49 (0) 79 51/391-41
a.massold@cds-hackner.de
Nadine Ehhammer
Headquarters / Billing / Export
+49 (0) 79 51/391-14
n.ehhammer@cds-hackner.de
Waldemar Hamann
Export / Export Documents
+49 (0) 79 51/391-63
w.hamann@cds-hackner.de
Mirko Lettenmaier
Export / Export Documents
+49 (0) 79 51/391-61
m.lettenmaier@cds-hackner.de

Frozen Food Services

Christian Schöner
Inquiries Frozen Food Service
+49 (0) 79 51/391-53
c.schoener@cds-hackner.de
Tobias Jaeger
Frozen Food Service
+49 (0) 79 51/391-47
t.jaeger@cds-hackner.de